top of page
Upheaval 1.jpg


In a world torn apart by racism and nuclear warfare, Juli and her fiancé Moses, an Army Ranger, must fight to save the last stronghold of freedom in the US. With their diverse group of friends in tow, they set out to unite the disparate ethnocentric militias of Cincinnati under their leadership. But the forces of darkness, led by the drug lord-turned-general Martin and his powerful gangs, are closing in.


Will they be able to stop the darkness from taking over?


Find out in CC Robinson's debut novella Upheaval, a suspenseful tale of strength, courage, and hope in the face of unspeakable odds. Upheaval is the prequel post-apocalyptic novella to the Divided series and is set in the present-day.

AVAILABLE in ebook or paperback on Amazon.



The future America is divided. Walls divide the racial groups inside cities, a madman dictator is bent on ruling the world, and four teens are determined to stand up against him. Rose, Marcos, Harriet, and Jason are from different areas in Queenstown, but have one thing in common - their dreams for a better future, a free future. 


In CC Robinson's Divided series, these four teens must use their unique skills to come together and fight against the oppressive regime. From secret prison camps to the Underground resistance movement to a fight for their nation, they face impossible odds and powerful forces of darkness.


Each book in the series is a stand-alone adventure that will keep readers on the edge of their seats. If you enjoyed Veronica Roth's Divergent series or Suzanne Collins’s Hunger Games, you'll love Robinson's Divided series.

Betrayed United No Cover Design.png


Blurb coming 2025.

United No Cover Design.png


Blurb coming 2025

bottom of page